Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Graceville, Brisbane.

Haldane Street, Graceville, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Big house with loads of extra space & character on a corner block. There's a great backyard & deck for entertaining & a cute cat called Charlie. Foxtel (limited channels, but looking to expand) and ADSL included in the rent. Additional bills are water, gas & electricity. There's air conditioning in the living room & the comfiest couch you'll ever sit on. It's really close to loads of cafes and restaurants on Graceville Ave as well as Honour Ave plus there's a bus stop right outside the door that can take you into the city via Indooroopilly shopping centre - past 3 Train stations (Indro, Chelmer & Graceville).

Due to my current lease agreement, I'd require the property manager to approve any new tenants before moving in & payment of 2 weeks rent up front as well. Looking for someone interested in minimum 2 month stay - the lease will be running out in July 2017.

I'm currently waiting on the previous housemate to move their furniture out, after this I would be looking at possibly getting a third housemate, but would discuss this with any new tenant as well.

Flatmates

My name is Sean, I'm a 30yr old tradie, so I'm out of the house a lot. Its just me and Charlie, my cat here at the moment. I'm tidy and considerate, I'm only really home in the evenings and sometimes on the weekends - I have a fairly active social life & my girlfriend stays over a couple of nights a week. I'm looking for someone who is considerate - particularly with noise as I have to get up pretty early for work. I'm into building furniture in my spare time, so the garage is currently being used as a workshop. I like having a couple of beers after work or just relaxing in front of the TV. I'd be interested in having someone live here who has a similar lifestyle & wouldn't mind feeding the cat for me every so often.

Get in touch & come and have a look at the room!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.