Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Kareela Road, Woonona, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our home is in a beautiful area, very family orientated, on a quiet sunny street only metres from Woonona Beach, walking and bike track, large recreational park nearby and around a 10min or so walk to shops and Woonona train station. Your weekends, holidays and time off is a total no-brainer for just switching off at home or somewhere on one of the many beautiful beaches in any of the Illawarra's village hubs in this idyllic area... Are you sold yet? If you're into swimming, surfing, lazing on the beach and catching some vitamin D, you need to seriously think about moving in with us, you will not regret your decision! The house itself has a beautiful flow and energy. There are three bedrooms with floor to ceiling mirrored built-in robes. The room we offer is furnished! There is an extremely functionable kitchen which is great for entertaining, spacious but separate, dining and living areas and that's on the inside! There are two outside entertaining area with BBQ's and furniture set up in both areas! There are 2 clothes lines, one undercover... Parking is either off or on street!

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mum who works in media and the entertainment business, so I'm in Sydney a lot and travel occasionally... so any gatherings planned for during my absence, would have to be run past me as a courtesy. I live with my 14 yo daughter who is heavily in the Performing Arts. My daughter and I are friendly, outgoing, chilled and very private, so I want to stress how respectful of our privacy we would like you to be! We are fun-loving, with strong family values which is why family members from Sydney will drop by from time to time... I am a casual smoker which my daughter HATES, but that's her job! We have a four-legged family member, our 5 yo Kelpie x Staffie, so if you're not into doggies, give this family a wide berth, cause she loves a lot of human love and attention!
We are after a clean person/couple, neat and tidy, with decent manners and courteous and considerate! We are respectful of your privacy!


Contact Maia
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or