Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in The Basin, Melbourne.

Inverness Avenue, The Basin, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A beautiful fully Furbished Home on 1/4 Acre Leafy block. It's a Quiet area with a really nice relaxed Feel.
All bills included. (Water, Gas, Electricity, Internet, WEEKLY house cleaning, home phone, regular Gardening, etc)

There is one EMPTY Bedroom available.
Aka-BYO bedroom :)

House Features:
Very Tidy (please keep it this way)
Ducted Heating
Evaporative Cooling
Standalone Toilet.
All New Appliances.
Washing Line and clothes dryer.
Dishwasher
New leather Electric Recliner Couches
52" LED LCD TV with surround sound.
Apple TV, Netflix, etc.

Price also includes Toilet Paper, Cleaning Products, laundry Washing powders, hand soaps etc.
Sorry- No pets, no couples and no extra furniture that doesn't fit in your room as the rest of the house is already Fully furnished.

Flatmates

I am the Home Owner. I'm a Fit & Friendly bi-guy living with two other girls in the house.
Me: 26 (Electrician)
Jess: 25 (ostepath)
Bianca: 28 (Broker assistant)
I Have a beautiful well trained Dog. She is a long Haired, Black&White, Pure Border Collie named Jessie.
I also have an Indoor Only Cool and friendly Cat. His name is Toby. They both LOVE people!
Overall- we are Quiet, young, Fit & Friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.