Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ascot Vale Road, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay9 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Furnished share apartment in Moonee Ponds. Great view of city, free use of gym in building, air conditioned, own bathroom, two minutes to trains, trams and buses. Room includes queen size bed with linen, bed side table and a double mirrored wardrobe. $260 a week for rent, includes wifi. Electricity and water are not included in this. No Parking.


I am a 37 year old photographer who works from home most days doing newborn photography sessions, but I do frequently get to travel away for work. I guess I have a quiet nature being an introvert. I love going to the gym, enjoying the occasional glass of wine, binging on a good tv show once in a while.. I don't really go out partying much at all but do like the odd catch up with friends usually out at the local wine bar. I don't do loud parties, but sometimes have friends over for a relaxed afternoon bbq. I'd like someone who is like minded in this regard who is respectful of the fact I have clients in my home a couple of times a week, and therefore looking for someone who is neat, tidy and relaxed,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.