Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Knight Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
The best things about living in this property are the location, the size of the house and backyard, and the people. The house is a 5 minute walk from Newtown's King Street and Erskineville's main street, with countless bars and restaurants at an easy walking distance from home. It is also close to buses on King Street, a 7 minute walk to St Peter's train station, and walking distance to Newtown, Erskineville and MacDonaldtown stations. The room is a large, open loft on the third floor with large windows and a view of the CBD. The house has a large living area and kitchen, as well as a large backyard that backs onto a public park, perfect for entertaining. The three male housemates are fun and easy to live with.

Flatmates

I am a full time uni student and have lived here for 4 months. There are three other male housemates - Sid is a doctor, Ben is a lawyer and Ish is a the man. All are fit and active, enjoy a beer and a day out in the sun.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.