Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Lachlan Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
THE ROOM Queen sized bedroom, can fit queen bed plus dresser/ shelves/ side table etc Large built in wardrobe Own balcony Own bathroom TV + Phone outlet in your room Parking if you require (please enquire, it costs extra) THE APARTMENT Meriton ‘Aria’ building: Secure and clean complex with 24 hour security and private gated shared garden and gym, swimming pool and sauna Modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom split level apartment (rooms on separate floors) Spacious living room with second balcony Spacious kitchen with gas cooktop, oven and dishwasher and plenty of shelving space Internal laundry Ducted air-conditioning I've also got a lockup storage space in the garage which you can use if you are happy to chip in for the $40pw rent :) I've got super quick NBN internet + Optus Fetch tv + Netflix THE AREA Waterloo is 2km from Sydney CBD Apartment located 5 minute walk to Danks Street: cafes, bars, restaurants, shopping complex (with medical centres, Coles, Aldis, chemist, beauticians, hairdresser, bottle shop etc), close to Waterloo, Redfern and Centennial Parks Apartment has many restaurants and take-aways close by: Turkish, Korean, Thai, Italian, Chinese and cafes Apartment complex located 2 minute walk to a bus stop on Bourke Street with regular buses to the city and North Shore (M20, 301, 302, 303). About a 15 minute walk to Redfern and Central train stations

Flatmates

ABOUT ME 30 year old TV Professional I work full time for one of the major TV networks, I've got my own business on the side and I'm also a professional UAV (drone) pilot.. so I am rather busy! Love a wine after work, a balcony bbq, motorbike ride, late night gym sesh and being creative.. I'm friendly and easy going.. clean and relatively organised but not a cleaning freak so don't panic too much.. Love having a few people over for a balcony wine, talking shit or generally hanging out... the apartment is set out to entertain..
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.