Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Gotha Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Cathedral Place- Resort Style Complex

This Room is located in between the CBD and Fortitude Valley. Walking distance to all clubs, bars, restaurants, shops and transport. If you work in the city, this is definitely the place for you. The ability to walk to work is priceless, imagine no traffic or transport… trust me, it’s amazing!

The apartment is fully furnished with all the necessities. Your room is not currently furnished, but if need be I can maybe arrange something for you.

The room available is small; however it can fit a queen size bed with two bedside tables. It also has built in wardrobe.

The best part about this place apart from me being your housemate of course is the amazing resort style facilities this complex offers:

- Tropical beach/pool
- Spa
- Sauna
- Gym
- BBQ area
- 24 Hour Security

Imagine being able to have a cheeky spa and sauna after a big day at work; or having a BBQ with friends by the man-made beach. You honestly feel like you’re on holidays. I’ve been living here for a year, and I’m still not over it. I walk to work, I walk to go out for dinner and I even walk home after a night out. It is so convenient!

If I haven’t already sold you yet, did I mention we have a BIG balcony that is dedicated to wine and snacks on a Sunday afternoon?

If you are interested, please send me details about yourself.

If you would like to see the place, I’m happy to show you around.

Just note I’m very busy and work long hours, so I apologise if I don’t reply straight away.

More about the Flatmates

I am 23 years of age.
I just finished my Degree two days ago :)
I work Full-time as a Financial Planners Associate.
I'm very fun and outgoing, always keen to try new things.
I love going out with friends, but I also love to stay in and relax.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.