Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cayenne Street, Griffin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Quiet street and area, close to train station, bus in walking distance, 5 mins to North Lakes, easy access to Bruce Hwy.

Fast NBN internet, Air conditioning downstairs, nice sized kitchen, decent sized backyard.

Flatmates

Current, you have me - 44 yr male, fairly extroverted. I work full time and have my 14 year old daughter over every second weekend who is fairly quiet.
Flatmate 2 - Tim is a 29 year old male. He's quite introverted but loves to have a chat and a laugh.

We just had a flatmate move out to live with her boyfriend, so keen to find someone to fill the room and enjoy some laughs. Both Tim and and I are very tidy and polite guys. We look for someone who will fit in and keep the place as harmonious as it is now.

Mike on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mike
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dandelion St at Sorrel Street4 min walk
Brays Rd at Henry Road9 min walk
Lavender Dr near Vanilla Ave14 min walk
Vermillion Ave near Grandview Pde16 min walk
Brays Rd near Tesch Rd20 min walk
Freshwater Creek Rd near Tattler St23 min walk
Cairns Rd at Vermilion Avenue25 min walk
Brays Rd near Cairns Rd27 min walk
Freshwater Creek Rd near Jabiru Dr28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

56 Mint Crescent Griffin18 min walk