Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dublin Drive, Grovedale, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is a comfy place to live, with 2 friendly housemates :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm 24 years old, I work full time and don't mind a drink or two on the weekend!
My housemate is also 24 and works full time, he has a beautiful dog "blue" who lives with us


Contact Rochelle
Online 4 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Tabulam Ct/Gloucester St 3 min walk
Norfolk Ave/Gloucester St 4 min walk
Maramba Ave/Heyers Rd 4 min walk
Grovedale West Primary School/Heyers Rd 6 min walk
Sturt Ct/Gloucester St 6 min walk
Torres Ct/Gloucester St 7 min walk
Hume St/Gloucester St 7 min walk
Grovedale Central Shopping Centre/Heyers Rd 8 min walk
Pioneer Rd/Gloucester St 8 min walk
Heyers Rd/Burdoo Dr 9 min walk
Church St/Pioneer Rd 10 min walk
Moruya Dr/Heyers Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Champions IGA Grovedale Central8 min walk
Grovedale Asian Grocery8 min walk
Grovedale Milk Bar12 min walk
Woolworths Waurn Ponds (Geelong)15 min walk
Coles Supermarket15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Waurn Ponds Pharmacy16 min walk
ALDI Highton20 min walk
Friendly Grocer21 min walk
Grovedale Fruit & Vegetables25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wen's Kitchen8 min walk
Joey's Place8 min walk
Happy Fillet Fish and Chips8 min walk
Real Thai Cafe Grovedale9 min walk
Panache Cafe & Creperie11 min walk
Town & Country Bakery11 min walk
Gloria Jeans12 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees12 min walk
Muffin Break14 min walk
Donut King14 min walk
Brewster's Cafe15 min walk
Alfie's Cafe15 min walk
+ Show more