Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ryan Court, Bray Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Available is a roomy clean and tidy home, in a quiet cul de sac. The bedroom has wardrobe, air con, TV wall bracket/jack and NBN wifi.
A nice large pergola with a private back yard to relax!
House is furnished , but no furniture in the bedroom. Walking distance to the new Warner Village shops.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 56yr old male, laid back, easy going, young at heart, honest and respectful. I used to be a tradie, now work for the government.
Only me and looking for one other person, so plenty of space.


Contact Peter
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Samsonvale Rd near Evergreen Ave3 min walk
Lavarack Rd at Bray Park High School5 min walk
Casuarina Dr S near Taedi Ave7 min walk
Samsonvale Rd near Kentwood Dr7 min walk
Old North Rd near Baroona Rd8 min walk
Nanbaree Dr near Quiamong Ct9 min walk
Samsonvale Rd near Elmwood Dr10 min walk
Gillam Cr near Carruthers Ct10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Warner Tavern13 min walk
7-Eleven Bray Park15 min walk
Warner Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Tommo's Fish & Chippery16 min walk
Brodies Mealmakers Chicken & Burgers16 min walk
The Coffee Club17 min walk
Subway® Restaurant17 min walk
Bollywood Indian Restaurant17 min walk
JUMBO'S SHARK AND TATIE17 min walk
McDonald's Warner17 min walk
Heymars Noodle Bar17 min walk
Warner Fresh Bake17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Warner17 min walk
ALDI Warner18 min walk
Friendly Grocer22 min walk
FoodWorks Bray Park22 min walk
727 Stores23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Pinoy Shop27 min walk
+ Show more