Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Silver Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We’re in a spacious 2-storey house situated in St. Peter’s (in Sydney's inner west) with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (1 of which is the ensuite to the master bedroom). Downstairs is an open plan living area with a modern kitchen, laundry and study area. There is also a small backyard out back with a deck and air conditioning throughout the house.

It is conveniently located within walking distance of Newtown, Marrickville Metro Shopping Centre, Sydney Park, train stations and bus stops. There is also street parking available.

We have 2 unfurnished rooms available, 1 of which is the spacious master bedroom with walk in wardrobe and ensuite for $350 (photo included), and 1 smaller room for $295. Bills are not included in the rent and will be split evenly. We are happy to furnish the rooms for extra or negotiate the rent.

Flatmates

You'll be living with Victor and Tram.

Victor enjoys moderately distanced walks by the beach, eating, going to the gym and dancing. His boyfriend is overseas and occasionally visits a couple of times in the year and would stay over, so we hope you're ok with that.

Tram is quite an active person and plays multiple sports including AFL, enjoys cooking, going out, watching movies and traveling.

We are both 24-year-old full-time junior doctors working at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital. We are very easy going and enjoy the occasional dinner/drinks with our housemates, but also respect privacy. You’ll likely find that a lot of the time we’re either at work or out and about with our other commitments.

We prefer to find housemates who are in their 20-30s, non-smokers, and respect that the house needs to be maintained. The rooms will be available in January and ideally we would like people willing to stay a year but we are flexible with this. Most importantly, we would love housemates that we can get along with and have a laugh.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.