Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kambara Street, White Rock, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

It is a solid brick home with security screens and a large fully fenced backyard. There is a bus stop across the road and it is only a 5 minute drive to the city by car. Fully Air-con and the house is tiled threw out as well as.

Flatmates

I'm a 35 year old male who works away mostly, I have a 25 year old female house mate already that is very clean cool and easy to get along with. I have a dog that is very friendly and well trained who lives outside.


Contact Adam
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kambara St near Skull RdClose by
Skull Rd near Kowinka St5 min walk
Kambara St near Sheehy Rd7 min walk
Kowinka St nr Sheehy St (HnR)9 min walk
Kowinka St near Sheehy St (HnR)9 min walk
Bruce Highway near Anderson Road13 min walk
Anderson Rd near Windarra St (Coconut Village)16 min walk
Anderson Rd nr Loretta St (Coconut Vill) (HnR)16 min walk
Progress Rd (Trinity Anglican Sch) - Hail n Ride18 min walk
Charlotte Cl near Service Road21 min walk
Frangipanni St (Hail n Ride)21 min walk
Forest Gardens Blvd near Madigans Dr22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Jet's White Rock19 min walk
IGA Southside21 min walk
Forest Gardens IGA-Express22 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

White Rock Gallery Cafe19 min walk
Mr laudadio's smoko spot20 min walk
JJS Take Away & Mini Mart20 min walk
Yankee D's20 min walk
Curry and Pizza21 min walk
McDonald's21 min walk
IGA Southside21 min walk
Corea Express21 min walk
Forest Gardens Thai Restaurant22 min walk
Louis' Kitchen22 min walk
Brumby's22 min walk
Southside Fish Bar22 min walk
+ Show more