Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kepplegrove Drive, Sippy Downs, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This beautiful home consists of 4 bedrooms on a secure private block with only two neighbours.
Only minutes to the Chancellor Park retail shopping centre with private and Public schools, childcare and the University virtually on your doorstep.
Beaches and lifestyle galore: 11.5km to Mooloolaba Beach, 18km to Caloundra and 54.5km to Noosa
Minutes to Bike paths, parks and walks
Easy access to the Bruce Highway, easy commutes: 90km to Brisbane and 18.5km to Landsborough Train Station

- Four bedrooms with built in robes and ceiling fans
- Master bedroom with ensuite and walk in robe
- Large separate media room
- Ducted air conditioning throughout the house
- Dishwasher
- Double side access
- Tank water to laundry and bathroom
- Large under roof outdoor patio
- Easy care yard
- Extra large double garage

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 43 year old male. I work Monday to Friday all year round in Brisbane so I will be leaving the house early in the morning and returning mid afternoons. I have a 3.5 year old son whom I have 50/50 care. I will pick him up of a Friday afternoon and he will be picked up by his mother the following Friday morning. I am seeking someone who can help me of a morning by getting my son dressed, fed and dropped at his daycare which is only a couple of minutes away. I can supply a car for drop offs or fuel and will be paying majority of the rent and supply the utilities in exchange. The house will be child friendly if you are a single parent. If you are a student or single person not requiring the second room rent will be $190 pw

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact David
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Davos retreat4 min walk
iApps Pty Ltd11 min walk
Dutchy's Bakehouse22 min walk
Mr Mcgee Spaghetti House22 min walk
Chancellor Park Chinese Restaurant22 min walk
Thai on Sippy Downs22 min walk
Raj Indian Restaurant22 min walk
Chicken Salt Cafe23 min walk
Tampopo Japanese Takeaway23 min walk
Bella Flora Florist24 min walk
Sun Sushi24 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza Chancellor Park24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bellflower Rd near Peppermint Cr10 min walk
Bellflower Rd near Creekside Dr10 min walk
Springhill Dr near Lacewing Dr15 min walk
Bellflower Rd at Bellflower Retirement Resort15 min walk
Bellflower Rd at Lakehead Drive19 min walk
Springhill Dr near Edgewater Pl19 min walk
University Way at Hibiscus Resort20 min walk
University Dr at Hibiscus Resort21 min walk
University Way at Chancellor Park21 min walk
Chancellor Village Bvd near Lakehead Dr23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Chancellor Park23 min walk
Woolworths Chancellor Park26 min walk