Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bonney Avenue, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful 2 bedroom Art Deco Apartment in a quiet 8 unit complex in Clayfield. Easy access to transport with bus stops out the front of the complex and train lines within walking distance. A lot of funky cafes within walking distance too.

This cute and quirky apartment is very spacious with high ceilings and larger rooms than a usual 2 bedroom flat. It has one large kitchen, 2 bedrooms (1 is occupied), shared bathroom, sunroom and large lounge room. Off street parking is only available.
The new flatmate should feel very safe with a coded gate to access the complex, and previous visitors and tenants describe the apartment as a home away from home.

Majority of house is furnished however the housemate who is leaving will be taking the couch, fridge, dining table and tv so if the new housemate had any of the 4 things that would be a massive bonus. If not other arrangements will be made. Weekly rent is $165 bills not included in rent but will be split evenly between flatmates. Looking for min 6 month stay with the possibility to stay the full 12 months.
Hoping for the new housemate to be a bubbly, down to earth, tidy person who has respect for others privacy and space when needed but also enjoys a bit of socialising here and there, loves food and the occasional drink.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with a full time working female 22 years of age.
My name is Tamara and I'm a very easy going chick who likes to keep the house tidy but I'm not a clean freak. I have 2 jobs and work big hours during the week so you may only see me in the evenings and then on weekends I'm quite social and usually out and about. After big days at work I do tend to keep to myself but I'm always happy to have a chat or grab dinner and a drink. I will always respect the privacy of others as I enjoy my alone time too and would appreciate the same respect in return. When I'm not working I enjoy being outdoors, gym, spending time with friends and family and in my downtown I do love a good netflix sesh. To sum it all up I'm hoping for a housemate that feels comfortable and at home and will treat the place with care. If you are interested Id be more than happy to arrange a time for you to come have a look at the apartment or if you want to chat further please don't hesitate to message me.


Contact Tamara
Online Today
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bonney Ave near Sandgate Rd, stop 21Close by
Sandgate Rd at Hutton Street, stop 21Close by
Bonney Ave at Rees Avenue, stop 223 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Camden Street, stop 204 min walk
Little St near Frodsham St, stop 206 min walk
Bus Stop7 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Clayfield South, stop 237 min walk
Bonney Ave near Batman St, stop 237 min walk
Bonney Ave near Lisson Gr, stop 238 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster ClayfieldClose by
Grilled FishClose by
Kow ThaiClose by
My Mistress6 min walk
Xavi's7 min walk
Thaiways7 min walk
Vanilla Pod Specialty Cake Kitchen7 min walk
Brewbakers7 min walk
Artie & Mai7 min walk
Sushi Train7 min walk
Darls8 min walk
Sitar Indian Restaurant - Albion8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodmartClose by
727 Stores8 min walk
Emile & Solange12 min walk
IGA Ascot21 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche22 min walk
Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store23 min walk
EJ Provisions24 min walk
Harmony Honey27 min walk
The Green Edge28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion Station10 min walk
Wooloowin15 min walk
Eagle Junction23 min walk
Clayfield25 min walk
Ascot28 min walk
Hendra29 min walk
+ Show more