Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

So close to the beach and the best things Coogee has to offer. Freshly renovated apartment and fully furnished. Looking for a like minded female professional to share the apartment with.

Flatmates

My names Ryan, I am 25 and work in Construction Management. I live a really laid back lifestyle. I'd like to think I'm fairly sociable throughout the week and on weekends, we live in a beautiful part of the world so why not get out and enjoy it as much as we can. I love getting out to gigs or getting out to bars. Do enjoy hanging out at home with a record on though or kicking back with a movie on. I love to travel whether is short trips away overseas or weekends away here in Australia. I take a few trips o/s every year. I am terrible cook and have realised Jamie Oliver's 15 minute meals book actually doesn't take 15 minutes but i am trying and I am also a terrible guitar player but once again I am trying to learn, so if you can put up with that every now and then I'm sure well get along alright. I'm up pretty early and generally get home early, work Mon-Fri.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.