Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Long Street, Point Vernon, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 9, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Street away from the beach
AIRCONDITIONING!
Nice back yard
Doggie to play with!

More about the Flatmates

Hello.

I'm Kat. I am a 29 year old teacher moving from Brisbane to Harvey Bay for a job. I would love to score a house mate for a 3 bedroom house that I will be renting in Point Vernon.

This is the link to the house
About me: I'm easy going, clean and tidy. I'd like to live with someone I can hang out with at home but also understand the need for own space. I make an excellent cup of tea. I teach Visual Art and love anything creative. I have a beautiful 3 year old Kelpie cross doggie called Eva. So you must LOVE dogs as she pretty much rules the roost around here. Theres a pic of her and myself so you can check out our faces.

House things: Rent will be $150 per week plus bills which we would split. It's a medium sized house so I can't imagine electricity and gas bills being through the roof. There is a nice backyard and a deck that leads out to it. Airconditioning....SWEET. A garage and driveway for parking. It's a street back from the beach..WIN

Please let me know if you are interested and we can meet up for a chat.

Thank You!

I have a few bits and bobs furniture wise so anything is welcome. But no extra bedroom furniture so you should probably have a bed!

Lease will start on the 9th Jan for 12 months.

Kat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kat
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Homemade Cafe Gifts & TakeawayClose by
I'm Hooked Seafood11 min walk
Vernon 5 Ways18 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FRIENDLY GROCER POINT VERNON11 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Murphy St near Brighton St (Hail n Ride)16 min walk