Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mango Hill, Brisbane.

Bowen Street, Mango Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

I've just moved into a brand new townhouse in Mango Hill, Halpine Central. It's behind Mango Hill Marketplace which has a Coles, gym, hairdresser, BWS, pharmacy, Hogs Breath, Coffee Club just to name a few. It has access through the complex and is literally a minute walk.

It's 400m from the new Mango Hill train station and walking distance to North Lakes Westfields.

It's a new 3 bed townhouse. Fully furnished with an outdoor spa (perfect for Winter and cooler months) and there's also a communal pool and BBQ area. The room can come furnished or unfurnished and I have some storage space if need be. I have 2 spare rooms but only really interested in renting out 1 at this stage, meaning you'd have your own bathroom and more storage in the spare bedroom, which could also be turned into an additional lounge room or something. Plenty of parking in the complex or on the street.

The town house has a double courtyard (where the spa is) which is great for outdoor living. Also has a presentable backyard.

I'm open to working out rental costs around inc/exc bills. If by chance we were to rent out the third room in the future, your rent would come down (but not sure yet).

Flatmates

I'm a 30/yr old guy, extremely easy going. I work full time in the city so not around between 8am-6pm week days and out most nights socialising. I enjoy spending some time at home on the weekends with a couple friends having drinks.

Looking for someone that is like minded and keen to hang out and chat at times. Someone that is employed, tidy, respectful and easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.