Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi everyone!
Me and my partner are leaving Melbourne and we have aour double private room with ensuite bathroom and 2 built wardrobes for 430, 1000 bond.
I know it can look pricy but its worth it the building has swimming pool, sauna, gym and one whole level with gardens and barbacues for you to enjoy.
You will be living with 2 amazinf french girls, a french boy and a german musician.

You are free to smoke in the balcony and they apartment is big and spacious.
I will be posting more photos soon but its available now to view.

Give me a call if you are interested!

Flatmates

Hélöise is a waitress in Fed square in her middle 20s, shes sweet and she will help ypu with anything you need; Cynthia is french are works in a bakery and shes always upto something, John works in construction so he wakes up really early and comes really late and Dorian is a lovely german boy that will play his guitar and will play any song you would like. They are all super friendly and you will feel like home from the first day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.