Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Adelaide.

Second Avenue, Saint Peters, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Aren’t you in luck, you might have just found your new home. Our current housemate is moving to greener pastures and we’re looking to fill the void with someone just as kickass. Our house has gorgeous wooden floorboards, high ceilings and a huge backyard we love to have wine time in. We have a TV (with Netflix and Stan), a washing machine, iron board and full kitchen. All you'll need to fill is your own room, but feel free to contribute to communal areas to make this feel your home too.

We're deep in the leafy streets of St Peters, a 30 minute walk or 10 minute bus/ cycle to the city. There's a Coles and BP seconds away and if you're feeling adventurous, the Torrens Linear park is just down the road.

Boring stuff:

Bills AREN'T included in rent and we have unlimited interwebs for $20 a month. Utility bills are split evenly and we do food separately.

Move in time flexible.

If you like what you've read, send me a message and we can arrange for you to come around and check the place out! Peace x

Flatmates

I work in the Arts and Nikita studies full time. We're always up for a chat and a wine but also are happy to just lounge in front of the TV or by ourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.