Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Goodsell Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I have a lovely room in my two bedroom home in St Peters up for grabs! Its a five min walk to King St, the train station and beautiful Sydney Park. $340 per week to share the house with my six year old dog Billie and I. The house has everything you need, gas heating, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc. And two daybeds in the front and back courtyard.


I'm in my early 30s and I work full time as a filmmaker at the ABC. I work quite a lot during the week and have a fairly busy social life but I also love hanging at home. I love my back deck which has an awesome frangipani tree and a daybed to lounge around on. Billie the dog is very friendly and loves walks around Sydney Park. I'm looking for someone to enjoy sharing the house with me and make it a comfy home to live in. I own the house with my Dad but you'd be renting the room off him. It's definitely more of a home than a sharehouse. I'd like to live with someone who is clean living, non-drinking, happy, calm and considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.