Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Cramer Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Single Bedroom for rent in Preston Suburb.
Very nice and spacious bedroom, completely furniture with queen size bed (in case that you want it, amazing matress, quilt, pillows, etc), desk, bedside table, lamp and a huge wardrobe.
The house is located in a relax, quiet and chill residential neighbourhood, in front of the Polythechnic of Melbourne. 3 minutes far from the Preston train Station and 7 minutes from the 11 tram, so it is very accessible.
Preston market is 3 minutes away, always a very good choice for grocery shops.

This is not a house party, but we like to go out and have some drinks at home as well. We like to enjoy life, work when its needed, make friends, listen good music and have a good moment living in Melbourne.
The monthly rent is $660, paying every 17th and every couple of months we have to pay water, electricity and wifi bills that they are not more than $30 in total each person.
The bond is one month of rent upfront paid.
PM for more information and if you are interested

Flatmates

This is a very well cared house, always clean and in order. 4 single rooms, 4 people. Currently here is living a chilean guy called Clemente working in the kitchen in a restaurant in the CBD, Johny from Adelaide working as sound engineer, and Sebastian from Byron Bay, studying languages. Everyone very respectfull for the other, letting you enjoy your personal time, but very friendly guys as well and always keen for have a good moment or share a beer. We have nice common areas in the house making it a great place for self recreation.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.