Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Sturdee Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 27, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Hi there,

I have a master bedroom available for a tidy, clean and easy going flatmate in a spacious two bedroom two bathroom apartment in Dee Why. The apartment is a modern building with well-maintained gardens, a peaceful ambiance and conveniently located across the road from Dee Why Grand Shopping center.
We are only a couple-of-minutes walk to the bus stop, about a 6-minute walk to Dee Why Main bus stop and about 10-15 minute walk to the beach. In Dee Why Grand shopping center there is a Coles, Aldi, Priceline, Butcher, Doctors and heaps more.

Inside the apartment, is fully furnished, spacious, large windows let in plenty of natural light and we keep it clean and tidy. Netflix and unlimited internet.
Your master room has a very comfy Queen sized Bed, own bathroom, own balcony and big mirrored built-ins wardrobe.

I would like to share my flat with someone who is friendly, respectful, tidy, easy going, sense of common, clean. Someone who is working full time and likes to live in a nice environment.
*No smoking, no pets, no party.

To organize an inspection please send me a message. Good vibes :)

Flatmates

You will share the flat with a 30 years old girl. I could speak Spanish or English at home. I am very friendly, quiet, tidy and very social but like my own space/time as well.

I am looking for a great flatmate who is friendly, respectful, tidy, easy going, common sense, clean, is working full time and likes to live in a nice environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.