Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woods Street, Darwin City, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

You will have your own room,bathroom and car park, its a 10 min walk to the city

More about the Flatmates

I work full-time, non smoker but dont mine if you smoke outside, enjoy to social but also enjoy my own time im a cook by trade and go to the gym most days

Catherine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Catherine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Travelodge Mirambeena Resort DarwinClose by
The OfficeClose by
The Office Espresso Bar3 min walk
Sushi Izu4 min walk
Lenard's - Darwin CBD4 min walk
Indofood4 min walk
Chilli Sauce5 min walk
The Meeting Restaurant Mediterranean All Suite Hotel5 min walk
D Bar & Restaurant5 min walk
The Grill Lounge5 min walk
Bakers Delight Darwin City5 min walk
Vault Cafe6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

St Mary's 0713 min walk
Woolworths Darwin 0703 min walk
Smith 3195 min walk
Cavenagh 0725 min walk
Mitchell 1787 min walk
Daly Street7 min walk
Mitchell 24012 min walk
Frances Bay _ Fisherman's Place 81212 min walk
Mitchell 17912 min walk
Mitchell St Child Care 12112 min walk
Darwin Interchange 18013 min walk
Darwin Interchange 32614 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Darwin City4 min walk
J & J Korea Food6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Darwin Fish Market12 min walk
Larrakeyah Larder17 min walk
Best Foods Darwin25 min walk
Stuart Park Foodstore26 min walk
+ Show more