Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Rosslyn Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

****Everything included in rent****

The greatest part of the property is everything is within walking distance!!

This apartment locates just outside the free tram zone so you can walk into the free tram zone in 3 mins. It is on the next street of the Queen Victoria Market where you can buy fresh but cheap food. At night it is quite here so you can enjoy a sound sleep every night. It takes about 8 mins to walk to Flagstaff Station or 15 mins to Southern Cross Station. Buses are also on surrounding streets.

The flat is air-conditioned. It has separated bathroom, toilet and laundry room (washing machine and dryer) so you rarely need to queue when you need them. Also it has secure bike park within the property.

The rent includes all bills and basic household utility. All you need to do is to bring in you luggage.

As Christmas sale is coming soon, I will buy some new household stuff for shared use. We don't want people living with us to be our flatmates, we want friends! We don't mind you inviting your friends to come for a visit but no party please.

Flatmates

I am a nurse from Hong Kong. You will be sharing the room with me. I work at night mostly so I need to sleep during the day. Therefore, if you work on office hours it will be perfect for us as you can enjoy your single room when I go to work and I will enjoy my time when you are working. ^.^

On the days that I am not working, I usually stay in the living room using the computer. The room to me is just for sleeping and storage of clothes.

The flatmate in another room is a Taiwanese guy. He is a chef and always brings back/ cook delicious food for us. He is a very nice guy and I am really happy to have him as my flatmate.

We are clean and tidy but not OCD. You just need to keep the place reasonably clean and clean after yourself. We will share the cleaning job but as we all keep clean after ourselves, there is no need to do the cleaning frequently.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.