Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton East, Melbourne.

Clinton Street, Brighton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

great location, cute little unit, with a very easy going housemate, short drive to the beach lots of great surrounding suburbs, unit of 4 neighbors are friendly, situated in a quiet street.

Flatmates

hey guys! my name is mads i'm a 20 year old hairdresser working in elwood, home most nights, i am tidy but not an overly obsessed clean freak, i'm very friendly, easy going, and mellow.
i don't party i like to live a very relaxed home based life style.
would like to live with someone very similar minded.
i'm social but not over the top understand people need there space when they come home from a long day but more then happy to partake in a bit of cheeky banter over a glass of wine or dinner.
small pets may be accepted in the unit cats for sure, not 100% about dogs.
looking for a youngish full time working professional.
the abode comes basically fully furnished, minus your future bedroom.
please don't hesitate in messaging me for any further details as i would like to have the right person lined up asap.
move date is the 29th of Jan but happy to accommodate if you need to move in sooner :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.