Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Hume Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 13, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great location. Nice area with many cafes, shops, restaurants and a big Woolworths. The buiding is located on a quiet leafy street, only 2 min walk to buses to the city or 5-10 min walk to St Leonard's train station. Buses to city take only 10-20 min depending on traffic.
The apartment is spacious, 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, with a big balcony and the room has got a double bed, its own tv and dvd player (Got many dvds you can borrow ). The building has an outdoor swimming pool too.

We are looking for a girl (preferably) or a decent guy. Someone who is quiet, responsible and clean and tidy.

Flatmates

We are a gay couple, from Colombia and Brazil. We are very quiet, clean and tidy and would like to share with someone similar. We have two little cats, one named Maia (2yo) very quiet and sometimes affectionate and a little one (6 months) who is very affectionate and playful ;-)

We both work normal hours, stay at home for dinner and every now and then we like having some friends for dinner. We like being healthy and are both vegetarian (we do eat seafood though) but you don't have to be. We are friendly although we tend to do our own thing. Up for a nice chat/wine/dinner/movie sometimes of course ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.