Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$219
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room Available in Stunning Part of New Farm

A medium-sized unfurnished room with a built-in wardrobe and own personal balcony is available in a large shared apartment in New Farm. The room is carpeted and of decent size, can easily fit a queen bed with walking space around it. There is beautiful natural light, and the balcony is about half the size of the room further to that.

The location is unbelievably good, we are adjacent to a beautiful park and close to the ferry stop as well as a superb river walk. The apartment itself has 3 bedrooms. We are two guys both in our 30's, both working full-time.

We are relaxed, considerate, friendly and tidy but without being overboard about it. The area overall is quiet and peaceful, with lots of trees and serenity.

We are a few steps away from a bus stop and a quiet cafe. Further to that, a 10 minute walk will get you to New Farm village which has everything there like cafes, Coles, quality fruit shop, cinemas, another bus route, gyms, yoga and more.

The apartment has extensive views of the Brisbane river from the lounge room, as well as from the kitchen, and from the main balcony. We have aircon, a dishwasher, unlimited internet, and two bathrooms. We do prefer non-smoking housemates.

You will have your own garaged parking space, and there is a bit of extra storage space down there if you need it too. Remembering the room comes with a built-in wardrobe.

We would love to hear from you if you are interested - please send a text to Ali with some details about what your situation is and what you generally love to do with your time.

Room is available from Saturday 3rd December. Rent is $219/week and bond is slightly less than 4 weeks rent.

Thanks!

More about the Flatmates

See above :)


Contact Damian
Online 2 days ago
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

End of the Road CoffeeClose by
The Cart Community Coffee5 min walk
Bellissimo Coffee Kiosk5 min walk
WATT6 min walk
Bar Alto6 min walk
New Farm Fish Cafe8 min walk
Honor Food Co8 min walk
Café 638 min walk
Christo's On Brunswick8 min walk
Cibo Cafe11 min walk
Pablo11 min walk
Bakers Delight New Farm11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunswick St at Parkview, stop 17Close by
Oxlade Dr near Brunswick St, stop 19Close by
Elystan Rd near Lower Bowen Tce3 min walk
Oxlade Dr at Lower Bowen Terrace, stop 193 min walk
Elystan Rd near Mark St4 min walk
Brunswick St at Bowls Club, stop 164 min walk
Mark St near Elystan Rd, stop 235 min walk
Oxlade Dr at Riverside, stop 255 min walk
Brunswick St at Sydney Street, stop 157 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Norman Avenue, stop 187 min walk
Mountford Rd near Moray St, stop 248 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Norman Crescent, stop 198 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets New Farm10 min walk
Fuel Protein14 min walk
Spar east brisbane18 min walk
IGA East Brisbane21 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd21 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage24 min walk
HG Retail26 min walk
IGA Marketplace Brunswick Street26 min walk
Monika Indian Groceries29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Norman Park26 min walk