Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Darley Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room is empty but has built ins. Photo below shows the room furnished to give you an idea of what it can look like. Rest of the apt is fully furnished and has recently been painted and has new floor boards as well a fully renovated bathroom. Large living area with lounge and spacious dining. Currently in the process of doing the place up. New furniture due in the next few months.

Public transport 2mins around the corner to get into the city .. 10min walk to Bronte shops/ pubs shops at Charing Cross as well as Frenchmans Rd shops. Walk across the park up to Bondi Junction also. Bronte and Tamarama super close. Parking is never a prob if you drive, also has a laundry with washer and dryer.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for a friendly, tidy, reliable, chilled easy going flatmate ideally working full time share my 2 bedroom apartment in Randwick right on Queens Park. No couples.

I am a 32yr old male who works full time during the week and enjoy having a few beers on the weekend, and going to the beach and hanging with friends, blah blah the usual shit.

Rent is $1300 ($300p/w) a month all inclusive of bills (Electricity, Gas, Internet w/ Netflix and a cleaner). Bond is a Months rent and rent is paid a month in advance. Looking for someone ideally for minimum 6months but flexible.
Please contact me if you are interested in the room and tell me a little bit about yourself.
Anthony

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.