Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Kelburn Street, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 16, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This house is really close to Westfield Garden City Shopping Centre, only 4 min walk to it and 8 min walk to the bus stations (google map says 13 but there is a shortcut).

I live there because it's really quick to get to UQ (busway) and my girlfriend wants to live in southern suburb.

You got your own bathroom, no need for sharing bathrooms! The featured photo was taken 1 month ago and the bed now has been removed. So that room is currently unfurnished. I will get a single/double bed and other furniture (if you need) before the available date.

I've got PS4 for sharing in the living room if you are a gamer as well. Air conditioning equipped.. The room comes with a ceiling fan as well which can make the room really cool.

More about the Flatmates

Hello, I'm Robert, currently studying an Engineering and Maths degree at UQ, you will be sharing this flat with me and my girlfriend. She graduated and has a part-time job now. We aren't normally at home so you will have a lot of free space. Anyone welcome!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.