Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

West Street, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A light filled, spacious and tidy townhouse in a quiet cul de sac with a view. Just minutes from Stockland shopping centre, Spit to Manly walk, Manly beach and express buses to the city.

Sharing with a female professional, this 3-bedroomed townhouse has a good living space, outdoor area perfect for a bbq, kitchen and internal laundry. It's very comfortable, warm in colours, fully furnished with tasteful furniture and a great place to relax at the end of the day; not a party house. Warmly welcome pet lovers, as I have a cat.

Would be great to have like minded housemates to share this wonderful house with and make it a home.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Christine, a professional female working in the city. I live a healthy lifestyle and love spending time in nature including going for walks, the beaches and being on the water - paddle boarding and kayaking. Also, love the balance of yoga. Love live music and outdoor festivals, as well as a nice glass of red. Recently moved to Northern beaches and loving it!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.