Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Brisbane.

Mayes Avenue, Kingston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have one room for rent in Kingston, there is also another spare room that can be used to store other items if they don't fit in your room. The house is three bedroom, one bathroom and has a kitchen and lounge room. Lounge room and kitchen are fully set up so nothing needs to be supplied for these rooms; however, it would be good if you could supply your own bed and any other items you require in your bedroom.
The rent is $150 per week with unlimited high speed internet included within this price. Couples are welcome but will have to pay a larger sum of rent, but this can be discussed. Netflix is also included within the price. Electricity is an added expense which would be approximately an extra $10 a week, but possibly less depending on the bill. The loungeroom and kitchen are air conditioned and the room available has a ceiling fan.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Ben and I am a 25 year old working male and currently live here on my own and my girlfriend visits most weekends. I'm very friendly and like to keep the house clean. I'm very easy to get along with and am always up for a chat.
I have two small breed dogs, Archie and Kylo, that live inside and are very playful and friendly. Because of this, pets will not be considered as there are already two that live here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.