Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrier Avenue, Parkdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is a great place to live, easy walking distance to the train station and beach, great for summer. Partially furnished (pretty much everything is here except washing machine and dining table) with plumbed in fridge, lounge, air conditioning , bedroom fans, BBQ, decks front and back, off street parking.
New carpets and freshly painted bedrooms all with built in robes and ceiling fans (2/3 rooms).

More about the Flatmates

I am a Chemical Engineering/Biotech student entering in to my fifth year. I work locally, and play the occasional live gig at local venues.
I am interested in camping, bike riding, gym and cars, and ideally I would like to share with people who enjoy a healthy lifestyle and are social, but are chilled and easy going.

Ryley Harrison on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ryley Harrison
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

kaths cafClose by
Old Western Hot Bread Shop8 min walk
Maros8 min walk
Cafe on Warren8 min walk
White Street Cafe & Take Away12 min walk
Hendriks Cafe14 min walk
Mahan Indian Restaurant15 min walk
Montezuma's Restaurant Parkdale15 min walk
Rustik Catering16 min walk
Parkers Cafe16 min walk
Pizza Hut Parkdale16 min walk
Bocconcino's Pizzeria16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

4 Cousins4 min walk
IGA X-press Plus Liquor7 min walk
ALDI Mordialloc18 min walk
The Mordialloc Grocery Store19 min walk
Mordialloc Fresh Gourmet Poultry20 min walk
Woolworths Mordialloc22 min walk
Woolworths Thrift Park27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Davey St/Morris St 6 min walk
Morris St/Davey St 6 min walk
Elliot St/Warren Rd 7 min walk
White St/Warren Rd 7 min walk
Barkly St/Collocott St 8 min walk
Warren Rd/Morris St 9 min walk
42 Victoria St 9 min walk
Davey St/Victoria St 9 min walk
Warren Rd/Collocott St 9 min walk
Ellen St/Chandler St 11 min walk
Gerry Green Reserve/Chandler St 12 min walk
Beacon St/Imes St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Parkdale 17 min walk
Mordialloc 19 min walk