Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Mitchell Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello guys!

We are offering a furnished, spacious and light-full room with built-in wardrobes + its own bathroom in a beautiful 2 bedrooms apartment located within the spectacular resort style Sydney Park Village, in Erskineville. The room could be shared with one more girl or you could take up the whole room for yourself.

Shared: Available as of Saturday 24th June.
Private: Available as of Saturday 8th July.

You will be enjoying of all the following benefits:
* Just 3 people in the apartment (4 if sharing the room)
* Furnished apartment
* Laundry + Dryer (brand new washing machine)
* Balcony with a relaxing city skyline view
* New carpet throughout the apartment and tiled floor in kitchen and bathrooms.
* 1 Out-doors pool (ideal for spring, summer and most of autumn)
* 1 Heated In-doors pool
* Gym (Classes of Pilates can be hired)
* 2 Tennis courts

Shops, cafes, and restaurants in a good vibe neighbourhood surround the apartment, which is located at only:
* 15 minutes from de CBD,
* 7 minutes walking from the train station and
* 12 minutes walking from Woolworths supermarket.
* 5 min from Marrickville shopping centre by bus (Woolworths, Kmart, ALDI).
* Just steps from eat streets of King and Crown Streets and minutes to The Grounds and many other restaurants, pubs and Bars.

Price:
$390 weekly private room (bills included).

$210 weekly per person (bills included) if sharing the room

Minimum stay: 3 months
Bond of 2 weeks

For more information send us a message and we´ll come back to you as soon as possible.

Flatmates

We are a friendly couple looking for sharing our beautiful apartment with 1 or 2 girls max :). We are looking for someone clean, tidy, friendly and easy going.

We care a lot for personal space, thus, we will make sure you have the privacy you need and you feel at home at all times.

We work full time office hours. Love outdoors activities and a quiet and relaxing home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.