Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dansie Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are about to move in but there will be many great things! See below....

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 guys and 1 girl who have just signed a lease on a beautiful 5 bedroom house (with a pool!) in the beautiful suburb of Greenslopes, and we are looking for one more person to join us.

The 4 of us have all lived together before, and we’re looking for someone who can slot into our professional but fun-loving house.

Samuel is a professional actor and loves videographing and editing, Barnaby is a passionate musician in several very successful bands and works casually in retail, Evert works for Tennis SA and is currently busily organising the Brisbane Open and is a gun on the tennis court, and I have just gone back to University to study Psychology and am also a nurse and yoga teacher. We are all hard-working professionals passionate about what we do, but also enjoy hanging out an having fun at home, going on camping trips/hikes/the beach, getting active or relaxing with cards/board games and having a drink, soon to be by the pool. We all love to socialise when we can, but also very much individuals and enjoy and respect each other’s space and downtime, and time to pursue our passions and goals.

We are all fun-loving and relaxed individuals. We enjoy sharing meals, hanging out and going on adventures together and with others. We have recently relocated from the busy centre of West End in a very social house and are looking to maintain some of this, but also to have more time to pursue our passions.

It is a spacious Queenslander house with large bedrooms, kitchen and living areas, with decks out the front and back. It has an in ground swimming pool and a large backyard. It is centrally located in Greenslopes close to shops and public transport, and main roads to access the city and the coast.

We are looking for someone ASAP to fill our extra room, and would love to hear from you if you feel this is the home for you!


Contact Lucy
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cornwall St at Raby Street, stop 19bClose by
Upper Cornwall St at Pembroke Rd, stop 28Close by
Cornwall St at Rialto Street, stop 19aClose by
Upper Cornwall St at Upper Cornwall, stop 294 min walk
Logan Rd at Greenslopes School, stop 215 min walk
Logan Rd at Bardsley Avenue, stop 205 min walk
Logan Rd at Greenslopes, stop 227 min walk
Cornwall St at Darreen Street, stop 197 min walk
Logan Rd near Juliette St, stop 218 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

THE ANTIPASTO SHOP5 min walk
Rock'N'Roll Bakery6 min walk
Hoppers Iga Greenslopes6 min walk
IGA Marketplace Greenslopes6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner15 min walk
Paradise Market15 min walk
Kairali Stores16 min walk
Krishna Spice20 min walk
Woolworths Coorparoo21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Greenslopes5 min walk
Chop Chop6 min walk
Miss India Greenslopes6 min walk
The Jam Pantry6 min walk
Nigels Noodles6 min walk
Bella Napoli Pizzeria - Greenslopes6 min walk
Le Campagne6 min walk
Sushi Train6 min walk
Zarraffa's Coffee6 min walk
Thai Tasty Kitchen7 min walk
Subway8 min walk
Noodle Box Stones Corner8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Buranda24 min walk
Coorparoo28 min walk