Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlingford, Sydney.

Pennant Hills Road, Carlingford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello future flatmate! Do you want a nice, clean, spacious place that is cheap, right near public transport and has awesome room mates that want to be your friends? This is it!!!

This place has a wonderful energy and lots of space indoors and outdoors to relax in and enjoy.

House contains:
- Parking space for up to 4 cars
- Front courtyard / outdoor seating area
- Big backyard garden, soon to be covered in fairy lights!
- One-story spacious layout with 3 private bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 study, equipped laundry room, open plan kitchen and dinning room containing aircon, lounge room with sofas and TV/Netflix - house fully furnished and topped with hippy decor!

We're all students so it's a great study environment during semester and the perfect place to have parties and be sociable in the holidays! Place is kept nice and clean and tidy, everyone chips in to help out, smoking permitted outdoors only. Friends and partners are welcome.

There's a bus stop right beside the property and a train station about a 5min drive or 15min walk away, so public transport is easily accessible. Petrol station, restaurants, shops, gym and lots of lovely green parks just down the road!

Our home is a happy place where everyone gets on and hangs out and helps each other with any problems :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm travelling back home for the summer holidays (2/3 months) and need someone to fill my space while I'm away! If you like the place you might be in luck to stay longer as I have plans to move out next year when I'm back :)

I live with two great guys, both hippies and very chilled, like to have the occasional party and regular jam sessions, very clean and respectful of privacy, always up for a cool conversation or a movie, most lovely kind people you will ever meet and just so much fun!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.