Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rathmines Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great location close to city, 3 min walk to Fairfield train station. This Area is very relax and calm to live in, it's also two blocks away from the Main Street which's got every thing from supermarket to a library, including shops, sport centre and many restaurants. The place is peaceful and full of sunshine throughout the day The room is medium size and have a BIR, fresh and also with carpet for the cold days. Pleas note
Singles: If paid monthly $880, If paid weekly $220 for single.
Couples: If paid monthly $1100, if paid weekly $275
Three people: If paid monthly $1300, if paid weekly $330

Flatmates

I'm very much a local after being in Melbourne for the last 8 years. I'm in my 30's and work most days. I like to be social and every now and then have friend over for a good chat and probably some drinks. So we don't mind if the new housie like that too. I'm friendly, spontaneous but respectful and open to new ideas. I like animals, I got a lovely cat and some fish ! We like to be organised and clean, come over to see that room your self.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.