Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dickson Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Spacious, clean and tidy 2 bedroom apartment. Located in a quiet street, this room has a northerly aspect, so is nice and cool in summer and warm in winter. Plenty of storage space available.

Close to Morningside train station or buses on riding road and CityCat in Hawthorne. Plenty of gyms, cafes and grocery stores close by and other amenities. Short driving distance to Oxford Street hub.

More about the Flatmates

I am relocating interstate with work and looking to fill my bedroom in a flatshare with my housemate (1 other person). We have lived together for over 6 years so can vouch that he is a quiet, clean, respectful easy to get on with housemate. He also has an ad on another flatshare website and details below:

**I am a single gay male, 44 years old. I am employed full time as a hairdresser in the city. My hours vary, so housemate gets plenty of time and space in the apartment alone. I love the outdoors and a keen long distance runner, healthy eater. Im a non smoker, minimal drinker and would prefer someone that is similar in this respect. Occasionally have friends over for dinner and love going out for brekky. Prefer movies over television.

If you think you might like living with me, please get in contact. I'm Just looking for a clean, quiet, honest and respectful person, who is employed full time.**


Contact Brenton
Online Today
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thynne Road Deli & Cafe4 min walk
Miss India Morningside5 min walk
Morningside Thai Restaurant5 min walk
Lais Noodle Place6 min walk
KFC Morningside6 min walk
Painted Bird Cafe6 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
The Hawthorne Pantry6 min walk
We Heart Hair Fashion Coffee6 min walk
Nando's Morningside6 min walk
Hawthorne Hot Bread & Cakes6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Park, stop 244 min walk
Thynne Rd at Morningside Park, stop 274 min walk
Thynne Rd at Ison Street, stop 264 min walk
Wynnum Rd at School of Arts, stop 275 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Rail, stop 255 min walk
Riding Rd at Miles Street, stop 245 min walk
Thynne Rd at Morningside Police, stop 27a6 min walk
Pashen St at Talma Street, stop 486 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Middle easter groceries6 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside9 min walk
Fuel Protein16 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Woolworths Morningside21 min walk
Friendly Grocer26 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside7 min walk
Norman Park28 min walk