Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Zenith Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

My name is Jo, I am 47 yo and have a 16 year old son. We are private people. This is a 3 storey house, so there is plenty of room to escape and have your own privacy. The bottom floor is for the new tenant, which consists of one very large bedroom, own bedroom and another room that can be used as a study or whatever you want. The second floor is dining, kitchen and lounge. The top floor is off limits, as it is our bedrooms and bathroom.
You are very welcome to use kitchen facilities ie fridge, stove, microwave etc. Please note food is not included, however when we have a roast dinner or cook alot in quality, you are welcome to join us. We are looking for someone very laid back as we are. We want a happy home with noi complication. If this sounds like you and feel you could live stress free. Please contact me. We also live 10 minute walk from Pascoe Vale station, and 5 minute walk from coburg bus stop.'

Flatmates

I am a single mother of a 16 year old son, so noise is inevitable. We want to live a stress free life. We live in a 3 storey house. The top floor is off limits as it is our bedrooms and bathroom. The rest of the house we hope you will feel welcome. We are both cruisey stress free people and looking for someone similar. We dont want stress which is a number one requirement. We live a stress free life and expect our boarder to be the same. We like to keep to ourselves alot also. We are both friendly though but respect our privacy as we respect yours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.