Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wilston Road, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

1. Awesome house mates.
2. The house is very large but super easy to clean because it is brand new.
3. Proximity to EVERYTHING.
4. The train station is less than 500m away, perfect for commuters.
5. Only rule is it is Not a party house!!

Flatmates

We are a bunch of young professionals. We are always up for a bit of sarcasm or an intelligent chat. We also love food & wine. Its a really awesome community we have going on.

P.s We are looking for clean, reliable housemates.

profile

Contact Jesse James
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Newmarket stationClose by
Wilston Rd at Newmarket station3 min walk
Wilston Rd at Newmarket station, stop 164 min walk
Montpelier St at Thomas Street, stop 247 min walk
Thomas St near Montpelier St, stop 247 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Newmarket stationClose by
Wilston Station17 min walk
Alderley Station21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's9 min walk
Nando's10 min walk
Subway10 min walk
Kokobana Newmarket10 min walk
Mr T's Bakery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles12 min walk
727 Stores12 min walk
ALDI Kelvin Grove24 min walk