Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Adelaide, Adelaide.

Sussex Street, North Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

I apologise for formatting and spelling. What I write keeps changing after I upload it!

Incredibly cheap for this area and complex. Stand alone 2 double rooms with BIR, periodic lease agreement direct with THE BEST LANDLORDS EVER!
Water bill paid by landlord but WIFI and utilities extra.
One off-street carport space for the unit and safe on-street parking and Metros free City/North Adelaide bus stop is just around the corner. It comes every 30 mins during the week and every hour at weekends.
Quiet area & yet so very close to everything! I've lived here 3yrs, it's that great!
Private, enclosed paved courtyard, next to no maintenance. Two way air con in Main living area downstairs and one in each of the double bedrooms.

Flatmates

I'm an easygoing 34yr old professional
female, and have lived in Adelaide for the past 3 years, after moving from interstate. I work in government and volunteer in the local community.
I'm easy to live with, and have a fun/affectionate orange tabby cat, whom everyone loves! .

I'm pretty quiet, especially during the cooler months, as I tend to hibernate with a glass of red and some GOT! πŸ™ƒ I love summer, the beach and all of the festivals this time of year.

I'm probably cleaner than I am tidy, and in particular like the kitchen and bathroom clean.
I don't really have any pre-determined criteria or expectations of you; so long as we get along, I'm happy πŸ˜ƒ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.