Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Broadmeadows Road, Tullamarine, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Close to Melbourne Airport.
3 bedroom townhouse with 1 room available possibly 2 as I have 1 room setup as a professional treatment room (see my profile for more information)
Air conditioned, gym equipment including treadmill and spin bike; yes that is a genuine aircraft propellor in the picture.
Washing machine, dishwasher, BBQ.
I will maintain the garden.
House is full furnished apart from room to be rented. You are welcome to use all my cooking utensils, plates, cups and cutlery.

Close to bus stops Melbourne Airport, Essendon Airport and Westfield Shopping Centre.
Sorry, no couples.

Flatmates

I have had a varying career from being a computer tech, courier, to aircraft logistics/purchasing officer and pilot. I am current attending university studying medical massage and myotherapy.

I have been told I am quite chatty and friendly and always willing to offer a helping hand, however if you prefer silence I can accomodate that as well, I am flexible.

I eat healthy, I don't smoke, rarely drink, neat, tidy, and respectful of people's privacy and personal space.
I am a coffee snob as I buy my beans from the local roast master so instant coffee in the premises is strictly prohibited. :)

I am single, however saying that I am not using this forum as a ploy to meet my next partner. I don't have wild nights. I am more of a daytime person.
I am a gamer with my latest obsession being Game of War. I love the movies, almost all joneras, sci fi and comedy being my favorite. I've watched the first season of game of thrones so I could use someone to inspire to continue watching the next 4 seasons. I'm pretty active on Facebook always obsessing to squeeze the funny out of my experiences and thoughts. If you check out my profile, you will immediately understand me.

I rock climb from time to time, I hike, ride a motorbike, and go on day trips.


Contact Serge
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Banksia Gr/Broadmeadows Rd Close by
Banksia St/Broadmeadows Rd Close by
Spring St/Broadmeadows Rd 3 min walk
Birch Ave/Broadmeadows Rd 3 min walk
Sycamore Ave/Melrose Dr 4 min walk
Carrick Dr/Melrose Dr 5 min walk
Lindaway Pl/Melrose Dr 5 min walk
Dawson St/Broadmeadows Rd 5 min walk
Sharps Rd/Broadmeadows Rd 6 min walk
Forum Pl/Melrose Dr 6 min walk
Carol Gr/Melrose Dr 7 min walk
Melrose Ct/Melrose Dr 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Devine Bakehouse and Cafe4 min walk
Devines Hot Bread Deli4 min walk
Tin Hoi Restaurant4 min walk
Tullamarine Fish & Chips4 min walk
Melrose Pizza5 min walk
7-Eleven Tullamarine5 min walk
Rosetti's Bar & Cafe5 min walk
Noodle Hut5 min walk
KFC Tullamarine6 min walk
Stumps Sports Bar & Grill6 min walk
Bean And Gone Takeaway9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mel's Gourmet Foods18 min walk
mini mart18 min walk
Dollar King20 min walk
ALDI Airport West22 min walk
Coles Airport West22 min walk
Woolworths Airport West23 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk
D & D Milk27 min walk
Pasta Al Dente27 min walk
Gladstone Park Grocery Fruit & Vege28 min walk
Gladstone Park SUPA IGA29 min walk
+ Show more