Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Helen.

Yarana Drive, Mount Helen, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a 4th housemate who is clean, friendly, and laid back . The house is located within walking distance to Fed Uni and a short drive to Midvale shopping centre. There is also public transport close by.

There is a nice little court yard out the back and a good sized back yard, nice to sit out in there in the summer. :) We have central heating and just had the NBN installed.

Please message us for more information or to organise a time to look at the house, we are pretty flexible and one of us will usually be home :)

Flatmates

Current housemates are:

James: Originally from Geelong, studying masters of teaching at Fed Uni. Plays mixed netball weekly.

Amy: From Ballarat. Completing graduate nurse year in 2017.

Suzie: From Sale. Studying final year of the Bachelor of teaching at Fed Uni. Enjoys anything health and fitness. :)

We are all super friendly and happy to have a chat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.