Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Guthrie Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

I have been living at this property since May this year and originally moved here because it is very close to Brisbane City, which made it easy for uni and work. It is only 15 minutes away from the city when catching QLD Transport. Uni finished a couple of weeks ago along with work and going travelling over the summer break. The house is fully furnished and the room I am renting comes with a queen bed, large wardrobe, desk and shoe rack. There is also a great living area downstairs with couches, a table tennis table and extra bathroom with toilet.

Flatmates

My roommates are good blokes! I have been living with them for nearly 6 months now there has been no problems whatsoever. They are originally from Brisbane and are working full time in the city so they are barely home. They are healthy individuals that love to keep fit and go to the gym regularly. They are easy going, clean and just do their own thing. Looking for someone with similar character traits to fit in and make an easy household to live in. The room is available now.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.