Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Norman Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Modern townhouse located in the heart of Annerley. Walking distance to Fairfield train station and Annerley bus stops. Close to Woolworths and Coles supermarkets.

Your room and bathroom:
Spacious room approximately 4m x 4m
Large built-in wardrobe with mirrored dual sliding doors
Furnished with free bed, desk and office chair if desired
Bathroom has modern fittings and is located directly across the hall
Bathroom is shared with one other

Features of the house:
Two story 3 bedroom townhouse
Large open plan living area adjoining the kitchen
Small private outdoor area with deck
Shared storage area in secure garage
Downstairs toilet
Two shared off street car parks and ample street parking
Close to parks and Fairfield shopping centre
Close to multiple train stations
Close to PA hospital, UQ and Southbank
Common living areas fully furnished, but plenty of room for furniture if you have any to bring (couches, TV, kitchen appliances etc)

Expenses:
Rent $170 per week
Power, gas and internet usually around $130 a quarter per person
Bond is $660 paid prior to moving in

No pets and no smokers.
Would best suit someone who is mid – late twenties, working full time, social, able to pay all bills without delay, very clean/willing to share cleaning duties of the house. You will be sharing with 2 females aged 25 (working full time) and 23 (working full time).

Room is available from about 16 December, and able to inspect most days/nights or over the weekend. Contact via message or text to arrange a time for inspection :)

Flatmates

You will be living with two great girls in their early 20s, both professionals, friendly, considerate, easy going and respectful of privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.