Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malvern Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have a several rooms coming up our beautiful house in Armadale! The house and the rooms are fully furnished; with lovely back gardens and fantastic BBQ area!

THE HOUSE: it is a great. Big, bright and fully furnished house on Malvern Road. It has a big living/meals area, 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen/tv dining area, laundry and a sunny North facing backyard with BBQ facilities.

THE LOCATION is great! The property is in the corner of Glenferrie and Malvern road. Walking distance to all Glenferrie shops, very close to Swinburne University and Chapel st and 20 minutes to the city in public transport. It has 3 different trams lines to go pretty much everywhere!

Tram route 72 will take you to the City in around 20 mins.

Tram Route 16 will take you to Swinburne Uni in 8 minutes.

Tram Route Route 6 will take you to Chapel St in 15 min All tram stops AT THE DOOR!!!

ALL ROOMS include: Single bed (S) or Queen * Bedside table (s) * Lamps * Desk * Chair * Wardrobe * Flat Screen TV * Door lock *

DETAILS: No pets *Rent is paid 2 weeks in advance *Deposit amount is approx. 3 x weeks rent (Refundable when you leave) * All bills are included * The house is professionally cleaned once a week.

Please send us a message for more information.

Flatmates

Our housemates are a wide range of people from professional backgrounds mostly between 22-40 years of age. Typical residents are overseas, inter and intrastate visitors, corporate and career professionals, academics, post and undergraduates (3rd year and over), trainees, language students, doctors, nurses, teachers and other specialists or people who are re-establishing a home and life in Melbourne.

House Share Melbourne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact House Share Melbourne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Malvern Chook ShopClose by
The Malvern HotelClose by
Ionsky's Bakehouse CafeClose by
The Feed Bag CafeClose by
Fusion House Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Glenferrie Rd/Malvern Rd #43 Close by
Malvern Rd/Glenferrie Rd #59 Close by
Lauriston Girls School/Malvern Rd #42 3 min walk
Stonnington Pl/Glenferrie Rd #60 4 min walk
Sorrett Ave/Glenferrie Rd #58 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Glennie No.1 Mart10 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale11 min walk
Coles12 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar13 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kooyong Rd/Rose St 11 min walk
Flete Ave/Kooyong Rd 11 min walk
Munro St/Kooyong Rd 12 min walk
High St/Kooyong Rd 14 min walk