Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kyabram Street, Epping, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Walking to Woolworth/shops/bus. Near Epping train station

More about the Flatmates

We are all working. IT professaional, Nail & Beauty, one factory worker. Bridge is provided. Share Kitchen & Bathroom.

andy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact andy
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Vespa PizzaClose by
Domino's Pizza Epping3 min walk
Lyndarum Charcoal Chicken3 min walk
Brumby's4 min walk
Aroma Indian Cuisine4 min walk
Red Ribbon Noodle & Rice Epping4 min walk
Diwan Grill And Kebab House4 min walk
Rumaisa Pastry4 min walk
Lyndarum Fish & Chips4 min walk
The Juke Joint Diner7 min walk
Findon Rd Convenience Store15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Epping Spices & Nuts Grocery store3 min walk
Woolworths Epping North4 min walk
Findon Rd Convenience Store15 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Epping Rd/Lyndarum Dr 4 min walk
Epping Views Primary School/Lyndarum Dr 4 min walk
Epping Rd/Hayston Bvd 4 min walk
Dunolly St/Lyndarum Dr 5 min walk
Brush Rd/Hayston Bvd 7 min walk
Opp 30 Epping Rd 9 min walk
Epping Aged Care/30 Epping Rd 9 min walk
Great Brome Ave/Lyndarum Dr 10 min walk
Kinlora Ave/Findon Rd 14 min walk
Harvest Home Rd/Epping Rd 14 min walk
Abercrombie Grove Gr/Lyndarum Dr 15 min walk
Mecklenburg Cl/O'Herns Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more