Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Meeks Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi Everyone,

I currently have a Large King Size Room for rent @ Marrickville. The house mates are friendly and it's also a family home which makes it a safe & friendly place to live. We don't have a million people living here. (example there is no one living in the lounge room LOL).

It is an all Asian flatmates here. We speak fluent English & Chinese here.

We are looking for either Professionals or Students to move in. (we are very close to USYD, Enmore, Newtown, City). Both rooms is full furnished & you will have your own private room sharing with no one else.

The king size room is full furnished which includes: 1 x Queen Size Bed, 1 x computer desk, 1 x computer chair, Built-in wardrobe, Wireless Optus Cable Internet is also included (but no extreme downloads otherwise everyone gets capped when we download our limit), Centeralised Aircon

Our place is really close to all the major locations in Sydney and all things needed:

- 7 - 10 mins walk to Sydenham Train Station (we prefer Sydenham train station because its a major stop and
plenty of trains which go pass Sydenham has to stop)

- 2 mins walk to bus stop. Catch 423 & 426 which goes to Enmore -> Newtown -> USYD -> Broadway -> George St City -> Wynward -> The Rocks

- 10 - 20 min drive to the CBD (depending on traffic and time of day)

- 5 mins drive to Woolworths and 10 mins drives to another bigger Woolworths

King Size Room Cost:
- Weekly Rent: $250 (prefer single person)
- Bond: 4 x Weeks ($1000)
- Bills: Water, Gas & Electricity is shared between every single person
- Available now for short or long term stay

Thanks You, If you are interested please feel free to contact us :)

Flatmates

The flatmates living here are all Asian.

We speak fluent English, Chinese & Cantonese.

Everyone here are either full time employees or finishing their degree at University of Sydney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.