Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Smith Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

- Right in the hub of the best Summer Hill Cafes and Dining
- 3 Minutes from train station
- 10 minutes from light rail station
- 2 minutes from IGA grocery store
- Nice park up the road with tennis courts etc.
- Friendly neighbourhood
- Wifi Access
- Laundry on premises (included, i.e. not coin operated)
- Nice, easy going room mates (both early 20s, male)

Can be furnished (bed, two chests of draws, mirror, desk, side table and clothes rack) or unfurnished

More about the Flatmates

Flat mates are both male, early twenties - one is from NZ, works full time in customer service and plays music/enjoys photography and coffee (my boyfriend); the other is an actor/bartender (lovely Aussie guy).
Both friendly and tidy.

Basically, I'll be moving in from around March so just looking for someone to fill the space until then. Dates quite flexible - can be discussed.

Looking for a nice, down to earth person to move in
- Non smokers preferred
- Should be quiet on week nights and respectful/tidy
- Able to pay $197 rent weekly

Not a party party/rager house, but by no means lifeless. Please mention/discuss before having lots of guests over.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.