Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Inverness Avenue, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat
Hello, A furnished private room in a 3 bedroom house is available now. 5 minute walking distance to deakin university. We are currently looking for the female housemate to come join us.(non-smoker as neither of us smoke)We are friendly and respect others. We would love to find a female to move in who is friendly,clean and respectful of other people. There are just the two of us living here. 
Just a little bit about us, we are in 20's and currently study in deakin university. All the furnitures is new which means you have new new mattress, new bed, new draws, new table , new fridge, new microwave, new wash machine and so on. Things to know: --Located 5 minutes walking distance to Deakin University, only a few tram stops away from coles, woolworths,kmart and gyms. -Bus station only 2 minute walk away, and there is a tram 75 close to house. -The kitchen is already equipped with cooking utensils, fridge etc. Laundry contains a washing machine.The bedrooms are furnished. So essentially most things the house already has. -Bills are shared($15 a month for unlimited internet,GAS,ELECTRCITY AND WATER are shared)
 -Roughly a 30 minute drive to the city, 45-50 mins by public transport. 
-Located around a 20 minute drive from your big shopping centres such as Chadstone, Doncaster, Knox and Eastland. -Looking for preferably long term but anything 6 months or more will be considered . -Would be greatly appreciated if you could tell us a little bit about yourself when you are enquiring. If you have any questions feel free to contact me.


There are just the two of us living here. 
Just a little bit about us, we are in 20's I currently study in deakin university.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.