Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Musgrave Street, Mosman, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$255/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Melanie

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW!

$255 a week incl. Internet!

DESIGNERS HAVEN: The best thing about living in Mosman is that it truly is a beautiful place....there is the best of everything.. the city is 15 mins away.. manly is 15 mins away..Taronga Zoo is quite literally 3 mins away.. shops and cafes are everywhere.. it is the unsung hub of Sydney!

This flat is one of seven and all the neighbors here are friendly and often have a chat in the hallways..

There are the most amazing walks around Mosman... balmoral beach is a 5 min drive from here and the ferries are on the same street! pretty fabulous place to live! We have views out our windows and it is really quiet around here!

The room is small, (2.5 x 3.5) it has a window and a floating shelf..
Note: This is a very "cosy" flat...

No pets.. sorry gals!

:)

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 27yr old interior designer who works 9-530 everyday in a large architectural/design firm in the CBD. I am super confident and sociable.. I am happy and laugh a tone.

Throughout the week after work; I go to the gym; babysitting or often out at work events... However when I have a night off... I am very happy relaxing at home. I am a big Netflix fan....& will resort to my bedroom.. but I also love rubbish.... I often sit in the lounge room while eating dinner.... especially because Masterchef is one of my absolute favorite tv shows atm! I enjoy a good catch up with my flatmates but am really happy to just do my own thing.

I am relaxed and am looking for someone who is happy to co-live.. who likes to have a laugh and is okay sharing a small flat with a creative!

LOOKING TO SHOW THE FLAT REALLY SOON SO MESSAGE AWAY! :) ;)